top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Tips to Mass Produce Gift Tags | SSS Holiday Sparkle

Holidays are almost here!

Time for a new release by SimonSaysStamp. It's called HOLIDAY SPARKLE!! There are some really fun and adorable products in this release!

I made some beautiful gift tags using the SimonSaysStamp CHRISTMAS STARS cling stamp.



Here's a look at this beautiful 6 by 6 Christmas Star Cling Stamp.



I used the following shades of the Pawsitively Saturated Inks for my tags:

- Pine

- Sage

- Guava

- Cherry

- Galaxy

For my sentiments, I used the Warmest Wishes Stamp Set.


These are very simple tags which can. be easily mass produced for the holiday season. You could make a pack of tags for your loved ones.



Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.


I have a detailed video tutorial where I show how I created these cards. Check out the link below:



Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page