top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Tips to Mass Produce Clean and Simple Birthday Cards | SSS Card Kit

Hello crafty friends,


Today we will be creating some clean and simple birthday cards. These are easy do create and so quick to Mass produce. All we would be doing today is a bunch of stamping on simple plain white cardstock. You could take a step further and add some colors using alcohol markers, pencil colors, watercolors or even coordinating stencils. This is a card where you can use up any of the stamps in your stash, there is no right or wrong here! All you need is a beautiful stamp and a coordinating sentiment. This would be perfect for Birthday cards, Thank You cards, Encouragement cards, or even Get Well Soon cards.



I used the Sunflower Fields stamps set (which was part of my October 2022 Card Kit)and the Sunflower Garden stamp set, both by Simon Says Stamp.

Click here for a video where I -


I used some white cardstock panel and stamped the images using VersaFine Onyx Black Ink and added some splatters of SSS Sherbet and Cadette Pawsitively Saturated Inks. I also added some gold metallic watercolors.


Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.


I have a detailed video tutorial where I show how I created these cards. Check out the link below:




Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page