top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Stamped Floral Background

I have a very bold, colorful and vibrant card using the SSS Brushed Flower Stamp Set and the SSS Mini Ink Cubes in the shades : Lucky, Ocean, Rose, and Citrine! (These mini ink pads are card kit exclusive. The full size pads are available on the SSS website)


All the materials used are part of the May 2022 Card Kit Brushed Flowers!


This card uses all of the Mini Ink pads that are provided in the kit. I used the Flannel Ink Cube Holder to store all of the little ink pads. It was perfect not just for the ink pads but also to keep the lids in place while I was working simultaneously working with all the colors.


I first took a 4 by 5 1/4 " White piece of cardstock and heat embossed my sentiments using VersaMark Ink and Ranger Black Embossing Powder


Then I arranged the leaves and the flowers from the Brushed Flower Stamp Set and stamped them using all the colors included in the kit.


I used foam tape to mount the stamped background onto an a2 size pre-folded Pink colored card base.


Here's a Youtube video tutorial where I share all the fun that I had creating this project.


Subscribe to my Youtube Channel. Your love and support really means a lot to me.


Check out fun pictures of my projects on my Instagram page @rp_shutterbug



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page