top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

SSS May 2022 Brushed Flowers Card Kit

Updated: Aug 6, 2022


The Brushed Flowers is a beautiful floral kit that includes some really beautiful products and some new Simon Says Stamp exclusives. We have the Brushed Flowers 6×8 stamp set, the new Flannel Ink Cube Holder with Junior Mesh Bag and the Pawsitively Saturated Mini Ink Cubes in 4 bright beautiful shades : Lucky, Ocean, Rose, and Citrine! (These mini ink pads are card kit exclusive. The full size pads are available on the SSS website)



In addition to these, there's a lot more included in this kit.



Here is an Unboxing video, where I have shown all of the products included in the kit.



I had so much fun Unboxing the Brushed Flowers May 2022 CardKit by SimonSaysStamp. Can't wait to start creating some fun new projects. Stay tuned for that!


Subscribe to my Youtube Channel. Your love and support really means a lot to me.


Check out fun pictures of my projects on my Instagram page @rp_shutterbug



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page