top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Interactive Shaker Christmas Cards

Shaker cards are my absolute favorite. I have 2 cards here using the A2 size shaker pockets by Kat Scrappiness. These are part of the latest Christmas Release.


These Shaker Pockets come in a pack of 5, each measuring 4.25” X 5.5” with adhesive flaps on all 4 sides. It's very easy to assemble these shaker pockets and are perfect for you a2 size cards.



I used the Reindeer Games 6 by 6 Paper Pad for my colorful background. To fill my shaker pocket I used a number of embellishments from the KS store. These include :


To add character to my card front, I have the Crafters Essential Winter Dies, Reindeer Games Sentiments Stamp and Reindeer Duo Dies.


Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.


Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page