top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Embossing Folder and Snowmen Focal Point | SSS January 2022 Card Kit - Warmest Wishes


Hi there,

Here is a fun card I created using the SimonSaysStamp January 2022 Warmest Wishes Card Kit

This kit is filled with some really amazing products. For this card I will be using the Warmest Wishes Stamp Set and the Faceted Snowflakes Embossing Folder


This card was created in 3 Steps:

  1. Textured white background panel using the Faceted Snowflakes.

  2. Sentiment Circle which I ink blended using distress ink in the shade Picked Raspberry and then used a heat embossed sentiment.

  3. Stamped and colored the little snow people using Alcohol Markers.



I hope you enjoy watching the video tutorial.



Also, check out my Instagram page for fun pictures of this beautiful card.


Supplies:














​















39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page