top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Easy Card Backgrounds using Paper Scraps.

I started my card making journey 2years ago with a very limited supply of crafting materials and tools. All I had was a sketch book, scissors, glue and some pencil Colors. I had to get creative, at the same time I wanted to make use of every bit of the drawing paper that I had.

2years later, I have stamps, dies, fancy cutting tools and access to lots of inspiration online. This card tutorial is for all my beginner friends who take an interest in card making and paper crafting. You don't need a lot. You can get creative with the least minimum supplies that you have. Make use of all the scraps you have..it could be scrap paper, left over card stock, or even newspaper cuttings. Have fun, Get crafty!!


Here are some of the cards :



Hope you enjoyed! Happy Crafting!!
















3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page