top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Double Window Card Sneak Peak

After a almost a month I am back with my cards.


My husband and I got a new home. Our first home together. This has been a blessing to us to be able to buy a house. I need to take a minute (actually more than a minute) to thank each and everyone who knowingly and unknowingly blessed us for our new beginning.


Here is a card I made as a note of gratitude for each and every one of you for your love and positive energy.



Here is a link to a short YouTube video just to give you a sneak peak of the card. This is a Double Window Card with the primary window made out of lightweight Vellum and the secondary window panel decorated with fun die cuts.



I will be uploading a complete video tutorial on May 8th, 2021 at 8pm PT. Stay tuned!


Don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel for all the fun and easy card making tutorials, simple and interactive card designs, coloring techniques and many more fun tips and tricks.




Something new and exciting this time, You can now order this card for you and your loved ones @ etsy.com (CraftedWithLoveByRP)

Link on the link to shop :




Also, I will be pleased if you take a moment for little animals here. Saving Great Animals is an animal rescue organization that works for little dogs all across the country. We get rescue dogs of all ages, health and behavioral issues from Mexico and different states of the US.

Please check out the website of Saving Great Animals, an amazing organization that works for finding forever homes for little furry babies. Please click on the link below for more information on this amazing organization




Thanks for taking your time to visit my Blog. Stay Safe, Stay Healthy.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page