top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Cute Easter Card

Updated: Mar 13, 2023

Hello friends,


I am here with a fun and simple easter card using supplies from the latest Easter/Spring Release by Kat Scrappiness.



Here's a list of supplies I used to create this card -

- Easter Quokkas Stamp (for sentiments)


Check out the Kat Scrappiness website for more fun products from the latest Easter/Spring release which is NOW available!


Head over to the KS Blog to see what the Creative Crew has created to inspire.


Also hop on the KS Instagram page for our IG Hop where we will have a PRIZE up for grabs. Hops ends on March 16th.





Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.



Thank you for joining me!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page