top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Create your own card backgrounds | Thanksgiving Card

Hello Everyone! Today’s Video is very special to me..I have been a foster parent to two beautiful furry babies in the past and it has been the most amazing feeling to be a part of someone’s life in such beautiful way. I have all my gratitude to Jacintha Sayed, the director of an awesome organization - Saving Great Animals. She has an awe-inspiring person who has been working for several years helping find forever homes for little furry babies. It’s the entire team and every volunteer and foster I am forever grateful for…for all the help and love.



I used a lot of sparkle in my card today…every ounce of sparkle is for the dedication each of the team member has for every animal that comes through our doors. This Thanksgiving, as well all are indoors…away from our families, here is a small piece of my gratitude to a beautiful person who made it possible for me to be a part of 2 beautiful babies, helping me find a forever home for them.

How cute is the SGA logo…



Please click on the link below for more information on this amazing organization - https://savinggreatanimals.org/

Click on the link below if you are willing to help our organization. Your support means a lot.

Happy Thanksgiving 🦃


❤️Like Share and Subscribe ❤️

Please Subscribe to my YouTube channel for more fun videos - click on the below:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page