top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Create a Scene using Patterned Paper | SSS June 2022 Card Kit

Hello my crafty friends,


Today I created 2 cards creating the patterned paper by Paper Rose. This set of 6 by 6 double sided patterned paper was part of my SSS Happiest Wishes June 2022 Card Kit. This kit is filled with fun products and beautiful surprises.


The first thing I did was cut my patterned paper into 2.


For my 1st card I used my paper trimmer to cut the panel slightly smaller than an a2 size card base. Then using my stamping tool, I stamped the clouds and sentiments from the Happiest Wishes Stamp Set using SSS Pawsitively Saturated ink Marine and Black Pigment Ink and Ranger black embossing powder.




For card no. 2, I cut out the pattern paper and stamped the teddy with a balloon from the sitting on the swing using Happiest Wishes Stamp Set using Black Pigment Ink and Ranger black embossing powder and colored using alcohol markers.




I have a detailed video tutorial where I show how I created these cards. Check out the link below:




Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.



Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page