top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Create a Beach Scene - Life is Good | Lawn Fawn

Fun colorful beach card using the Life is Good Stamp set from Lawn Fawn and lots of ink blending using the Pawsitively Saturated Inks by SimonSaysStamp.






I stamped the images using VersaFine Onxy Black Ink and used a Clear Embossing Powder to add shine to our images. I then colored the images using Ohuhu Alcohol Brush Markers and die cut them using the Coordinating Life is Good Dies.


For our sunset background I used the SSS Pawsitively Saturated Inks in Citrine, Sherbet, Rose, Amythyst - for the Sky and Mocha and Cappuccino for the Sand.


Once my background was ready, I stuck all of my die cut pieces using the Bearly Art Glue. I finished my project using the Spectrum Noir Sparkle Fine Glitter Brush Pen.


Here's a look at the finished card:



I have a detailed video tutorial where I show how I created these cards. Check out the link below:




Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.



Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page