top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRevati Panickar

Build-A-Castle Birthday Card | Lawn Fawn

I have a fun and adorable project featuring the Build - a - Castle die set by Lawn Fawn. I paired this with the Little Dragon and Tiny Fairytale Stamp Set, both by Lawn Fawn.



I used white cardstock to cut out the components of our castle. Using my SimonSaysStamp Pawsitively Saturated Inks in the shade Mocha and Cappuccino, I colored the main castle structure and the 2 towers. Then using my Ohuhu Alcohol Markers, I colored all the little pieces of my castle.


I stamped and colored Dragon, princess and the little soldier and adhered it onto the card front using the Bearly Art Glue.


Do check out fun pictures of the project on my Instagram page (@rp_shutterbug). Do tag me on Instagram with pictures of your projects.


I have a detailed video tutorial where I show how I created these cards. Check out the link below:



Also, checkout other fun tutorials on my Youtube channel at Crafted With Love By RP


Thanks!


Until next time... Stay Safe.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page